MAN ! that sucks ass! all i can think of is making sure they know you will let everyone know what they are doing and bad mouthing is bad for buisness!
here is some information for you!
Registrant: Make this info private
CASSAVA ENTERPRISES LTD
Europort 601-701
Gibraltar, Gibraltar -
GI
Domain Name: PACIFICPOKER.COM
Administrative Contact :
CASSAVA ENTERPRISES LTD
domainnameregistration@CASSAVA.NET
Europort 601-701
Gibraltar, Gibraltar -
GI
Phone: +350 49800
Fax: +350 50309
Technical Contact :
Network Solutions, LLC.
customerservice@networksolutions.com
13200 Woodland Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20171-3025
US
Phone: 1-888-642-9675
Fax: 571-434-4620
Record expires on 17-Jul-2007
Record created on 17-Jul-2002
Database last updated on 27-Jun-2006
Domain servers in listed order: Manage DNS
PDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET 204.74.108.1
PDNS3.ULTRADNS.ORG 199.7.68.1
PDNS4.ULTRADNS.ORG 199.7.69.1
PDNS5.ULTRADNS.INFO 204.74.114.1
PDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET 204.74.109.1
Show underlying registry data for this record
Current Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
IP Address: 213.52.230.223 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: UK(UNITED KINGDOM)
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Other 6
Lock Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Web Site Status: Active
DMOZ 1 listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Secure: No
E-commerce: No
Traffic Ranking: 1
Data as of: 25-Jul-2006
hopfully you can use this information to get back your bank roll!
just rember me if you do couse i could use some extra cash.!!! my bank roll wil max @ 300 anything more i take out!!
hehehehehe
but i really feal for you man another peice of advice is talk to the moderator of the forum here mabye he can set up an email petition to stay away from that site untill you get you money back! just try to get as many people to sign it as possible!
shayner66